EXECUTIVE

2016/2017 Executive

Co-chairs: Danny Hutton Ferris (daniel.huttonferris@mail.utoronto.ca) and Adam Casey (adam.casey@mail.utoronto.ca)

Treasurer: Daniel Sherwin (daniel.sherwin@mail.utoronto.ca)

Manager: Elena Goracinova (elena.goracinova@mail.utoronto.ca)

Secretary: Kevin Luo (kevinwei.luo@mail.utoronto.ca)

External Reps: Lennart Maschmeyer (lennart.maschmeyer@mail.utoronto.ca), Kirstyn Hevey (kirstyn.hevey@mail.utoronto.ca) and Tim Berk (tim.berk@mail.utoronto.ca)

Union Reps: Daniel Sherwin (daniel.sherwin@mail.utoronto.ca), Jason VandenBeukel (jason.vandenbeukel@mail.utoronto.ca) Alex Jansen (alex.jansen@mail.utoronto.ca)

For information on previous executives, please click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *